The election will take place in the Senate-House in Cambridge on Friday 14 and Saturday 15 October 2011 from 10am to 8pm on each day.  In accordance with the Statutes of the University, votes must be cast in person, and votes will be counted under the University’s regulations for the Single Transferable Vote.

For more details about eligibility to vote, the voting process and for answers to questions, see:

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone